♥ FOREVER FAITHFUL ♥

10003762_10202871524842135_5406644144023719409_o 10298591_10202844433644872_8939674172898103330_o

Hi there!! Am the great Denali!! :) Would you be my forever companion???

I’m about 1 ,5 year old and very charming has you can see!! Am so very friendly and love people. Was abandoned recently in the streets of Avsallar, left to care for myself. It’s scary as I don’t know where to go and where I can get food and shelter. Street life is dangerous here for dogs, we are always chased away, abused or poisoned… some of my doggy friends were poisoned recently… :( so am am worried for my life. I wish everyday for a life with a loving family or companion, in a forever home where I can be safe, go on long walks and play with you in parks and garden. Run in snow and cuddle next to you to relax, listening to your soothing words and stories. Share many adventures!

I really need a forever home!! Please consider adopting me! I am just waiting for you. Can you give me a chance in a new life???? If you have that special place for me and want to know more about my great personality, please use the ‘message’ button on our facebook page or email:
– adoptiontimeinavsallar@gmail.com
All will be taken care of so we can head home. See you soon!!!!

2 thoughts on “♥ FOREVER FAITHFUL ♥

  1. Everythıng ıs alrıght. I have no ınternet access ( I am ın an ınternet cafe but I cannot get onto my facebook account. ) I can stroke Arlo. Elıneş kıttens are gettıng braver. Feedıng walk goıng ok. If you read thıs please ask Patrıcıa to text me and let me know you receıved thıs. I cant access anythıng but texts rıght now.Thanks.

  2. Hi Angela, this is awesome news about Arlo!! :D He is coming around with you which is fab!! got your message and told Patricia. So sorry for all the situations :( Hopefully it will be all better soon. Stay safe Angela and thankyou so much for all you do! xoxo

Leave a Reply

